Sun. Sep 22nd, 2019

IPL 2019 Match Schedule

IPL 2019 Match Schedule

IPL has been released first two weeks schedule of the 12th season.It will started from 23rd March and First match will played in Chennai between CSK & RCB.

In the 11th season, Chennai Super Kings defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad in the finals and took control of the IPL trophy for the third time, and they now became the second such team after Mumbai Indians, who made their IPL title for the third time.

Rajasthan Royals bought Jaidev Unadkat for auction in the auction before this IPL for Rs 8.4 crore. Kings XI Punjab has included Varun Chakraborty in his team by putting an equal amount of money.

HT Times

IPL-2019: In March

23 – Chennai vs. Bengaluru

24 – Kolkata vs Hyderabad

24 – Mumbai vs Delhi

25 – Rajasthan vs Punjab

26 – Delhi vs Chennai

27 – Kolkata vs Punjab

28 – Bengaluru vs Mumbai

29 – Hyderabad v Rajasthan

30 – Mumbai vs Punjab

30 – Delhi v Kolkata

31 – Hyderabad vs. Bengaluru

31 – Chennai vs Rajasthan

In april

1 – Punjab v Delhi

2 – Rajasthan vs. Bengaluru

3 – Mumbai vs Chennai

4 – Delhi v Hyderabad

5 – Bengaluru v Kolkata

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via